Band Office

Regular Hours of Business:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(lunch 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.)

Mailing Address:
Pic Mobert First Nation
P.O. Box 717
Mobert, ON P0M 2J0

Contact by Phone:
Toll Free: 1-888-797-1123
Phone: 807-822-2134
Fax: 807-822-2850

For Deliveries:
Pic Mobert First Nation
207 2nd Street
Mobert, ON P0M 2J0

webmail-turtle

Band Office Phone/Email Directory

To reach Band Office staff please call 822-2134 or toll-free 1-888-797-1123 plus the extension below.

Chief:
Wayne Sabourin
Extension:  227
Email:  wsabourin@renegadeisp.com

Reception:

Extension: 0
Email:  reception@picmobert.ca

Land & Resources Assistant:
Jennifer Jacques
Extension: 234
Email:  landsandresources@picmobert.ca

Water Treatment Operator:
Dave Craig
Extension: 240
Email:  watersystems@picmobert.ca

Housing Manager:
Chris Bananish
Extension: 245
Email:  housingmanager@picmobert.ca

Chief Executive Officer:
Norman R. Jaehrling
Extension: 223
Email:  jaehrlingssm@gmail.com

Accounts Payable:
Marie McWatch
Extension: 236
Email:  accounts@picmobert.ca

Lands & Resource Environmental Technician/Assistant
Candace Deschamps
Extension: 233
Email:  landandresource01@picmobert.ca

Environmental Monitor:
Hannah Desmoulin
Extension: 246
Email:  enviromonitor@picmobert.ca

Housing Foreman:
Clyde Jacobs
Extension: 235
Email:  housingforeman@picmobert.ca

Director of Operations:
Elaine Stewart
Extension: 229
Email:  estewart@picmobert.ca

Payroll Clerk:
Victoria Peunish
Extension: 226
Email: payroll@picmobert.ca

Community Development Officer:
Donna Sutherland
Extension: 249
Email:  dsutherland@picmobert.ca

Health & Safety:
Stan Sabourin
Extension: 250
Email:  healthandsafety@picmobert.ca

Hydro Project Consultant:
Wayne Sabourin
Extension: 244
Email:  wsabourin@renegadeisp.com

All content © 2016, Pic Mobert First Nation

Designed by Beanstalk Consulting
Proudly Powered by WordPress